Revenue and Finance Contact Information

Commissioner's Office

NameJob TitlePhone and Email
Thomas J. EvansCommissioner and
Director of Revenue and Finance
(973) 284-4997
commissionerevans@nutleynj.org

Code Enforcement

NameJob TitlePhone and Email
David BerryConstruction and Zoning Official(973) 284-4951 x2243
dberry@nutleynj.org
Carl ThunellBuilding Inspector(973) 284-4951 x2242
cthunell@nutleynj.org
Frank GabrieleBuilding Inspector(973) 284-4951 x2244
fgabriele@nutleynj.org
Robert BellElectrical Subcode Official(973) 284-4951 x2237
rbell@nutleynj.org
Brian Ciaurro
Plumbing Subcode Official
(973) 284-4957 x2239
bciaurro@nutleynj.org
Robert Ferrara
Fire Subcode Official
(973) 284-4951 x2241
rferrara@nutleynj.org
Antonette DeBlasioTechnical Assistant(973) 284-4951 x2238
adeblasio@nutleynj.org
Colleen NielsenTechnical Assistant(973) 284-4951 x2249
cnielsen@nutleynj.org
Jaimie Belloso
Clerk
(973) 284-4 4951 x2240
jbelloso@nutleynj.org
Jessica D'Onofrio
Clerk(973) 284-4951 x2246
jdonofrio@nutleynj.org

Municipal Clerk's Office

NameJob TitlePhone and Email
Eleni Pettas, RMC, CMCMunicipal Clerk(973) 284-4955
epettas@nutleynj.org
Ceci Tramontana, RMCDeputy Municipal Clerk(973) 284-4951 x2233
ctramontana@nutleynj.org
Francina Sapp
Clerk
(973) 284-4951 x2202
fsapp@nutleynj.org

Purchasing Department

NameJob TitlePhone and Email
Kathy Rempusheski, QPAQualified Purchasing Agent(973) 284-4951 x2426
krempusheski@nutleynj.org
Jaime ArdizzoneClerk(973) 284-4951 x2170
jardizzone@nutleynj.org
Robyn GreulichClerk(973) 284-4951 x2210
rgreulich@nutleynj.org

Tax Assessor's Office

NameJob TitlePhone and Email
Edmund B. Brown, CTATax Assessor(973) 284-4951 x2234
ebrown@nutleynj.org
Frank Bucino, CTAClerk(973) 284-4951 x2232
fbucino@nutleynj.org
Sarah KirkClerk(973) 284-4951 x2231
skirk@nutleynj.org

Tax Collector's Office

NameJob TitlePhone and Email
Rosemarie Berry, CTCTax Collector(973) 284-4951 x2208
rberry@nutleynj.org
Laura MoscaritolaClerk / Cashier(973) 284-4951 x2251
lmoscaritola@nutleynj.org

Treasurer's Office

NameJob TitlePhone and Email
Rosemary Costa, CFOChief Financial Officer
Treasurer
(973) 284-4951 x2271
rcosta@nutleynj.org
Darsia AbreuAccount Clerk(973) 284-4951 x2220
dabreu@nutleynj.org
Kristin KoskyAccount Clerk(973) 284-4951 x2222
kkosky@nutleynj.org

Imebet Cummings

Payroll Clerk / Accountant
Verification of Employment
(973) 284-4951 x2221
payroll@nutleynj.org