Municipal Court Contact Information

Public Safety Building
228 Chestnut Street, 2nd Floor
Monday - Friday | 8:00am - 4:00pm
Phone: (973) 284-4945
Fax: (973) 284-4914

Name
Job Title
Phone and Email
Alan J. Genitempo, JMC
Municipal Magistrate
(973) 284-4940 x2162
agenitempo@nutleynj.org
Adriana Marzullo, CMCA
Municipal Court Administrator
(973) 284-4940 x2173
amarzullo@nutleynj.org
Jennifer Garner
Municipal Court Administrator (973) 284-4940 x2160
jgarner@nutleynj.org
Gabriella Costa
Clerk
(973) 284-4940 x2158
gcosta@nutleynj.org
Kim Sasso-Saporito
Clerk
(973) 284-4940 x2159
ksaporito@nutleynj.org
Raymond Reddin, Esq.
Municipal Prosecutor
rreddin@nutleynj.org
Joseph Donatiello, Esq.
Public Defender