Parks and Public Property Contact Information

44 Park Avenue
Monday thru Friday | 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturdays (Seasonal) | 9:00am - 12:00pm
Phone: (973) 284-4966
Fax: (973) 661-0972

Commissioner's Office

Name Job Title Phone and Email
Mauro G. Tucci Commissioner and
Director of Parks and Public Property
(973) 284-4969
commissionertucci@nutleynj.org
Cristina Frusteri Assistant to the Commissioner
Health Benefits Administrator
(973) 284-4951 x2507
cfrusteri@nutleynj.org

Parks and Recreation

Name Job Title Phone and Email
Dominick Azzinari Maintenance Supervisor Grounds (973) 284-4951 x2524
dazzinari@nutleynj.org
Frank DeMaio Recreation Director (973) 284-4951 x2512
fdemaio@nutleynj.org
Linda Hamilton Recreation Leader (973) 284-4951 x2514
lhamilton@nutleynj.org
Lauren Piro Recreation Leader (973) 284-4951 x2521
lpiro@nutleynj.org
Theresa Vinci Recreation Leader (973) 284-4951 x2513
tvinci@nutleynj.org
Mary Fenui Clerk
Insurance Claims Administrator
(973) 284-4951 x2511
mfenui@nutleynj.org
Lois Plinio Clerk (973) 284-4951 x2505
lplinio@nutleynj.org
Gabriella Costa Receptionist
Telephone Operator
(973) 284-4951 x2501
gcosta@nutleynj.org

Shade Tree Department

Name Job Title Phone and Email
John Linson Township Forester

Office of Information Technology

Name Job Title Phone and Email
Jason M. Kirk Technology Manager
Certified Government Chief Information Officer
(973) 284-4951 x2113
jkirk@nutleynj.org
Daniel Amato Computer Service Technician (973) 284-4951 x2100
damato@nutleynj.org
Salvatore Scarpelli Computer Service Technician
A+ Certified
(973) 284-4951 x2165
sscarpelli@nutleynj.org