Code Enforcement Contact Information

Town Hall, 2nd Floor
Monday thru Friday | 8:00am - 4:00pm
Phone: (973) 284-4957
Fax: (973) 284-0071

Name Job Title Phone and Email
Pasquale J. Intindola Construction Code Official (973) 284-4951 x2235
pintindola@nutleynj.org
David Berry Zoning and Building Subcode Official (973) 284-4951 x2243
dberry@nutleynj.org
Carl Thunell Building Inspector (973) 284-4951 x2242
cthunell@nutleynj.org
Frank Gabriele Building Inspector (973) 284-4951 x2244
fgabriele@nutleynj.org
Carmine DeLizio Electrical Subcode Official (973) 284-4957
Frank DiBiano Plumbing Subcode Official (973) 284-4957
Antonette DeBlasio Technical Assistant (973) 284-4951 x2238
adeblasio@nutleynj.org
Bridget Reilley Technical Assistant (973) 284-4951 x2240
bridgetreilley@nutleynj.org
Jaime Ardizzone Clerk (973) 284-4951 x2236
jardizzone@nutleynj.org
Sarah Kirk Clerk (973) 284-4951 x2241
skirk@nutleynj.org
Colleen Nielsen Clerk (973) 284-4951 x2249
cnielsen@nutleynj.org