Fire Department Contact Information

Public Safety Building
228 Chestnut Street
Monday - Friday | 8:00am - 4:00pm (Non-Emergencies Only)
Phone: (973) 284-4936
Fax: (973) 284-4906

Name Job Title Phone and Email
Phil Nicolette Fire Chief (973) 284-4936
Paul Cafone Deputy Fire Chief (973) 284-4936
pcafone@nutleynj.org
Capt. David Hollywood Administrative Fire Officer (973) 284-4936
dhollywood@nutleynj.org
Cathy Kelly Secretary to the Deputy Fire Chief (973) 284-4936
ckelly@nutleynj.org
Cheryl DiAntonio Fire Prevention Secretary (973) 284-4937
cdiantonio@nutleynj.org
FF Ron Mosca Fire Inspector (973) 284-4937
rmosca@nutleynj.org
Lt. Anthony Santoro Training / HAZMAT Coordinator (973) 284-4936
asantoro@nutleynj.org
Capt. Thomas Nicolette OEM Coordinator (973) 284-4937
tnicolette@nutleynj.org