Fire Department Contact Information

Public Safety Building
228 Chestnut Street
Monday - Friday | 8:00am - 4:00pm (Non-Emergencies Only)
Phone: (973) 284-4936
Fax: (973) 284-4906
After Hours and Holidays, please call (973) 284-4940 x2124 for the on duty officer

Name Job Title Phone and Email
Paul Cafone Deputy Fire Chief (973) 284-4936
pcafone@nutleynj.org
Lt. William Cassidy Administrative Fire Officer / OEM Coordinator (973) 284-4936
wcassidy@nutleynj.org
Cathy Kelly Administrative Assistant (973) 284-4936
ckelly@nutleynj.org
Cheryl DiAntonio Fire Prevention Administrative Assistant (973) 284-4937
cdiantonio@nutleynj.org
Lt. Christopher Lohman Fire Prevention Office (973) 284-4937
clohman@nutleynj.org
FF Ron Mosca Fire Inspector / Sub-Cde Official (973) 284-4937
rmosca@nutleynj.org
FF Thomas Melillo Fire Inspector (973) 284-4937
tmelillo@nutleynj.org
Lt. Anthony Santoro Training / HAZMAT Coordinator (973) 284-4936
asantoro@nutleynj.org