Revenue and Finance Contact Information

Commissioner's Office

Name Job Title Phone and Email
Thomas J. Evans Commissioner and
Director of Revenue and Finance
(973) 284-4997
commissionerevans@nutleynj.org

Code Enforcement

Name Job Title Phone and Email
Pasquale J. Intindola Construction Code Official (973) 284-4951 x2235
pintindola@nutleynj.org
David Berry Zoning and Building Subcode Official (973) 284-4951 x2243
dberry@nutleynj.org
Carl Thunell Building Inspector (973) 284-4951 x2242
cthunell@nutleynj.org
Frank Gabriele Building Inspector (973) 284-4951 x2244
fgabriele@nutleynj.org
Carmine DeLizio Electrical Subcode Official (973) 284-4957
Frank DiBiano Plumbing Subcode Official (973) 284-4957
Antonette DeBlasio Technical Assistant (973) 284-4951 x2238
adeblasio@nutleynj.org
Bridget Reilley Technical Assistant (973) 284-4951 x2240
bridgetreilley@nutleynj.org
Jaime Ardizzone Clerk (973) 284-4951 x2236
jardizzone@nutleynj.org
Sarah Kirk Clerk (973) 284-4951 x2241
skirk@nutleynj.org
Colleen Nielsen Clerk (973) 284-4951 x2249
cnielsen@nutleynj.org

Municipal Clerk's Office

Name Job Title Phone and Email
Eleni Pettas, RMC Municipal Clerk (973) 284-4955
epettas@nutleynj.org
Jennifer Garner Clerk (973) 284-4951 x2202
jgarner@nutleynj.org
Ceci Tramontana Clerk (973) 284-4951 x2233
ctramontana@nutleynj.org

Purchasing Department

Name Job Title Phone and Email
Rosemary Costa, CFO Purchasing Agent (973) 284-4951 x2271
rcosta@nutleynj.org
Kathy Rempusheski, QPA Executive Assistant (973) 284-4951 x2426
krempusheski@nutleynj.org
Beverly Fiore, RPPS Senior Purchasing Assistant (973) 284-4951 x2270
bfiore@nutleynj.org
Judy Rubino Clerk (973) 284-4951 x2210
jrubino@nutleynj.org

Tax Assessor's Office

Name Job Title Phone and Email
Edmund B. Brown, CTA Tax Assessor (973) 284-4951 x2234
ebrown@nutleynj.org

Tax Collector's Office

Name Job Title Phone and Email
Rosemary Costa, CTC Tax Collector (973) 284-4963
taxcollector@nutleynj.org
Rosemarie Berry, CTC Clerk (973) 284-4951 x2208
rberry@nutleynj.org
Laura Moscaritola Clerk / Cashier (973) 284-4951 x2251
lmoscaritola@nutleynj.org
Judy Rubino Clerk (973) 284-4951 x2207
jrubino@nutleynj.org

Treasurer's Office

Name Job Title Phone and Email
Rosemary Costa, CFO Chief Financial Officer
Treasurer
(973) 284-4951 x2271
rcosta@nutleynj.org
Angela McCain Account Clerk (973) 284-4951 x2222
amccain@nutleynj.org
Diane Verdeaux Account Clerk (973) 284-4951 x2220
dverdeaux@nutleynj.org

Payroll and
Verifications of Employment
(973) 284-4951 x2221
payroll@nutleynj.org