Public Affairs Contact Information

149 Chestnut Street
Monday thru Friday | 8:00am - 4:00pm
Phone: (973) 284-4976
Fax: (973) 661-9411

Vital Statistics
Monday thru Friday | 8:30am - 4:00pm
Monday Evenings | 6:30pm - 7:30pm, by appointment only.
Please call (973) 284-4976 to speak to the Registrar.

Commissioner's Office

Name Job Title Phone and Email
Steven L. Rogers Commissioner and
Director of Public Affairs
(973) 284-4972
commissionerrogers@nutleynj.org
Courtney Johnson Assistant to the Commissioner (973) 284-4951 x2429
cjohnson@nutleynj.org

Health Department

Name Job Title Phone and Email
Thomas A. Restaino Public Health Coordinator (973) 284-4951 x2416
trestaino@nutleynj.org
Sue Portuese Health Officer
Meredith Blank, CMR Administrative Clerk
Registrar of Vital Statistics
(973) 284-4951 x2424
mblank@nutleynj.org
Donna Feaster, CMR Clerk
Deputy Registrar of Vital Statistics
(973) 284-4951 x2141
dfeaster@nutleynj.org
Sharon Lemma-Bozza, CMR Keyboarding Clerk
Deputy Registrar of Vital Statistics
(973) 284-4951 x2421
slemma@nutleynj.org
Lindsey Herrera Clerk (973) 284-4951 x2272
llopez@nutleynj.org
Nancy Immediato Registered Environmental Health Specialist (973) 284-4951 x2420
nimmediato@nutleynj.org
Michael Goitiandia Public Health Investigator (973) 284-4951 x2420
mgoitiandia@nutleynj.org
Patrick Gustoso Clerk Driver (973) 284-4951 x2420
pgustoso@nutleynj.org
Dr. Maryanne Alessio Township Physician
Patty Cruz, RN, BSN Public Health Nurse (973) 284-4951 x2410
pcruz@nutleynj.org
Madeline Goglia, RN Public Health Nurse (973) 284-4951 x2415
mgoglia@nutleynj.org
Kim Lewis, RN, BSN Public Health Nurse (973) 284-4951 x2412
klewis@nutleynj.org
Robert DeBello Senior Citizens Advocate
Consumer Affairs
(973) 284-4951 x2430
rdebello@nutleynj.org

Military and Veterans Affairs Bureau

Name Job Title Phone and Email
Daniel Jacoby Director (973) 284-4951 x2428
djacoby@nutleynj.org