Departmental Directories - Health Department

Public Health Coordinator
Thomas Restaino
973-284-4951 x2416
trestaino@nutleynj.org

Health Officer
Sue Portuese

Clerk / Registrar
Meredith Blank
973-284-4951 x2424
mblank@nutleynj.org

Senior Clerk / Deputy Registrar
Annmarie Nicolette
973-284-4951 x2421
anicolette@nutleynj.org

Sanitary Inspector
Joseph Petti
973-284-4951 x2420
jpetti@nutleynj.org

Public Health Nurse
Patty Cruz, RN, BSN                                                                                             973-284-4951 x2410
pcruz@nutleynj.org

Public Health Nurse
Kim Lewis, RN, BSN
973-284-4951 x2412
klewis@nutleynj.org

Public Health Nurse
Madeline Goglia, RN
973-284-4951 x2415
mgoglia@nutleynj.org

Township Physician
Dr. Maryanne Alessio

Senior Citizen Advocate / Consumer Affairs
Robert DeBello
973-284-4951 x2430
rdebello@nutleynj.org